My brief agenda

  1. Read (and review!) A City of Broken Glass by Rebecca Cantrell and The Goddess Legacy by Aimee Carter at least a month before their official release.
  2. Review the 2011 film Island, which I’ve finally managed to watch after longing to for so long.  And after reading the original novel it’s based on and wanting to see if the movie adaptation captured certain…moments.  Oh, and I got to see Colin Morgan!  Again.
  3. Concentrate on my writing.  More.  Much more.
  4. Find strength inside myself, not in others.
  5. Hold on to all those stories…and poems…
  6. Remember what makes me who I am and what I am.  Never forget this.  No matter what.  No matter who.

Till next time’s written journey…

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

