More updates

Let’s state the most recent changes first:

1) I completely remodeled “My short biography” page.  Meaning that I re-wrote it and re-designed the concept of a biography on my own terms.  🙂  So happy probing…

2) Examiner.com “upgraded” the PubTool…AGAIN.  You know how they say that upgrades are supposed to make technical procedures easier?  Well, most of the time…they don’t.  And this is one of those times…

I think that’s it for changes so far.  Otherwise…I’m thinking about a new topic to write about here.  Meanwhile, enjoy my try at sardonic humor on my bio.

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

