Here I am again…

…and I’m at a loss at what to write.  I want to update a few things first: I started working for another writing site called Triond, where I’m publishing freestyle articles of many subjects when and if I want to; my review quota for the Examiner is now 237 book reviews and 118 movie reviews in total (and the site’s undergoing upgrades, as usual); I’m reading 4 books at the same time; I still have no tutoring prospects; and something terrible happened a week ago on the night of June 26th.  The last event I will elaborate on in another blog entry this week.  The rest is old news, right?  I also added some new blogs and links to my blog’s sidebar as well as an RSS feed for my Triond articles.  Otherwise, I’m still enduring the heat and the tragedies that form what is titled as “My Life.”

Natalie Gorna

2 thoughts on “Here I am again…

  1. Slava July 7, 2011 / 01:49

    4 books at the same time! Have I told you you’re Ms.Brain? 🙂

    Like

    • Natalie Gorna July 7, 2011 / 09:09

      lol Don’t be so quick to judge. I’ll probably be taking longer to read them all…this summer heat is slowing down my brain processes. 😀

      Like

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

