Randomness

I’ve re-reading my last blog entry and thinking about what I should write here.  Nothing has changed since I published those words of anger against the Examiner…their “Review Team” is still rejecting my work for their own discriminatory reasons.  Discrimination…it happens to me and my mom everyday.  Seriously.  And there is no worse feeling in the world than complete helplessness.

Anyway, aside from my personal life…I’m moving upwards on my book list.  i’ve already read 20 books so far in 2011.  Long novels, short books, you name it.  I finally got the chance to watch season 3 of the British TV series Merlin online, and I am currently debating whether to re-post my Examiner review of the series here on my blog.  It will be edited, of course.  We’ll see.  Otherwise…I try to drown the sound of my own pain with favorite music on Grooveshark.  Life is not good so far.

Natalie Gorna

2 thoughts on “Randomness

  1. Slava June 13, 2011 / 06:12

    Some people say troubles are challenges in our lives that we should get through bravely. I wish you to overcome your current difficulties with dignity.

    Like

    • Natalie Gorna June 13, 2011 / 09:16

      Thank you. As always, I will try my best not to let the world to “lick me.”

      Like

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

