May 15th

I’ll start by stating that my movie review quota is going to reach 200 movie reviews in total for the Examiner by the end of this new week.  The book review quota will reach a total of 218 book reviews.

I finally am finished with the Harry Potter series.  Just yesterday, I published the 2 parts of my review of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.  🙂  I have no regrets when it comes to reading the series from the first volume all the way to the last…it was worth it.

On the reading and writing front: I’m busy.  Extremely busy publishing reviews and news posts.  Enough said. 😉

Natalie Gorna

2 thoughts on “May 15th

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

