Bookshop Talk and me

Yes, another review of mine was posted on Bookshop Talk yesterday!  Here’s the link to my review of Alex Flinn’s A Kiss in Time: http://www.bookshoptalk.com/2011/04/kiss-in-time-by-alex-flinn-2009.html.

Hmmm…what else?  Review quota for the Examiner has reached 203 book reviews in total and 85 movie reviews so far…quite an accomplishment, right?  Did I mention that the Examiner is yet again undergoing upgrades to the entire site?  Some people are never happy with what they have… 😀

Enjoy my review of The Chronicles of Prydain…I worked hard on it. 😉

Natalie Gorna

One thought on “Bookshop Talk and me

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

