April 5th

Hmmm…I’m at a loss at what to say.  I’m busy with my writing on the Examiner, and I’m reading 2 books right now (my Goodreads page has all the details).  By the way, I have already published 2 book reviews for this week, and book review#3 will be my 200th book review for the Examiner!  My movie review quota will reach 82 in total.  In honor of the occasion, I’m posting one of my favorite new songs! 😉 I will try to come up with a marvelous blog post for this week…maybe a book review unrelated to the Examiner? 😀

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

