Happiness = this

Bookshop Talk published another of my book reviews!!!  I’m overjoyed…very, very pleased.  Almost euphoric.  😛  This time the spotlight is on Just Ella, one of my favorite, favorite fairy tale novels.  🙂  Here’s the link to my review of Just Ella on Bookshop Talk: http://www.bookshoptalk.com/2011/03/just-ella-by-margaret-peterson-haddix.html.  Ah, this site never fails to surprise me…and I’m glad it did today.  🙂

Just a brief note…this week’s quota for the Examiner will add up to a total of 197 book reviews and 79 movie reviews.  That’s right…I’m so close to the celebration of my 200th book review being published on the Examiner!  Well, off to work I go… 😛

Natalie Gorna

2 thoughts on “Happiness = this

    • Natalie Gorna March 29, 2011 / 18:58

      “Woohoo” indeed! 🙂 It’s nice to know that someone other than the slave-driving Examiner appreciates my writing!

      Like

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

