March 12th

So…two days ago, something terrible happened again.  I’m gearing up to write about it here, but for now I’m just going to state the usual. 

I already published all my reviews on the Examiner for this week’s quota, which made my total to be 188 book reviews and 70 movie reviews published since I started writing as an Examiner.  My “currently reading” list on Goodreads is quite long, even for me.  I’m reading 3 books at the same time…3 long books at the same time.  And yes, I am almost halfway through Alex Flinn’s Cloaked.  But I’m not saying anything yet…

Natalie Gorna

2 thoughts on “March 12th

  1. doysl March 13, 2011 / 03:07

    I hope nothing that can’t be fixed has happened 😦

    Like

    • Natalie Gorna March 14, 2011 / 11:11

      Thanks for your hopes, but what happened was actually very serious, and my mom and I still haven’t recovered from the event or its consequences. 😦

      Like

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

