Hurrah!

So…that review I mentioned would be published this week on Bookshop Talk as a “joint” review of the same book was released to the Internet crowd today…here’s the link to my review of What I Saw and How I Lied on Bookshop Talk:  http://www.bookshoptalk.com/2011/03/what-i-saw-and-how-i-lied-by-judy.html.  Again, I’m very, very pleased about all this, and I’m proud to be a regular contributor (well, I’m a novice) to Bookshop Talk!  In honor of my 185th book review being published last week on the Examiner and this new attention from Bookshop Talk, I’m posting a favorite song… 🙂

Natalie Gorna

2 thoughts on “Hurrah!

  1. doysl March 6, 2011 / 12:43

    Hurrah! 🙂
    The Review by Natalie Gorna, Writer for the Fresno Examiner line on the Bookshop Talk looks so solemn 🙂

    Like

    • Natalie Gorna March 6, 2011 / 12:49

      🙂 I don’t think “solemn” would be the right word to describe it…more like “stupendous.” 🙂 Thanks for reading the review!

      Like

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

