Another case of cloud nine…

I reviewed the entire Legacy of the King’s Pirates trilogy by M.L. Tyndall in a series of reviews (three parts, to be exact) on the Examiner for last week’s tally of book reviews.  Naturally, I contacted the author herself to read her opinion of my reviews.  She said she “loved it,” and made other positive comments!  I’m very happy to hear this, and I’m on cloud nine…AGAIN.  😛 

I also updated my reading lists on Goodreads…my Goodreads badge on this blog has moved upwards on the sidebar, and it’s listed right under my blog’s pages, entitled as “My reading lists!“.  Otherwise, it’s back to work again for me.  More writing, more reading…by the way, I’m sick again, to top everything off.  It started out as a runny nose and has now progressed into an occasional wet, hacking cough and a very, very runny nose with phlegm running out into my tissues.  Well, I will endure it all…

Natalie Gorna

2 thoughts on “Another case of cloud nine…

  1. doysl February 6, 2011 / 14:12

    You will endure it all. I believe in you 🙂

    Like

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

