The sun has come out…

Aside from the change in weather, I have a few comments to make.  I finished Sisters Red and will be reviewing it in two parts this week.  I didn’t know that a companion novel was in the works…Jackson Pearce has been busy. 😉  As for movie reviews, I will consider which film I will criticize this week.  😛  I’ve lost track of how many book reviews I have so far…probably past 160.  Nevermind…I’m thinking about the next review I’ll be submitting to “Bookshop Talk” and my Examiner reviews.  And my two tutoring gigs, of course… 😉

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

