Today’s my 1 year anniversary!

Yes, today is the very day my first book review/article was published on the Examiner.  Today is the day that I became the Fresno Literature Examiner.  And now, one year and 158 book reviews later, I am still writing as strongly and persistently as ever.  🙂  In addition, I acquired an additional topic in my Fresno Movie Examiner title, writing movie reviews since the end of September 2010.  Here’s my celebratory video in honor of my one-year anniversary as an Examiner writer!

Natalie Gorna

6 thoughts on “Today’s my 1 year anniversary!

    • Natalie Gorna February 1, 2011 / 16:51

      Thank you, and thanks again for “liking” so many of my blog posts! 🙂

      Like

  1. Jess Martinez January 3, 2011 / 12:00

    You are a special soul Natalie and you are on fastrack towards success. Your reviews are great! CONGRATS on you anniversary!

    Like

    • Natalie Gorna January 3, 2011 / 18:08

      Thank you, Jess! 🙂 Perhaps you would consider subscribing to my Examiner pages or my blog? 😉

      Like

  2. doysl January 3, 2011 / 10:30

    This is awesome, Natalie 🙂
    One whole year. Seems like you wrote your first articles for the http://www.examiner.com just yesterday. You’ve done a great job. Congratulations 🙂

    Like

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

