Today’s agenda is…

Publishing…publishing my first movie review for this week on the Examiner.  I doubt that I will be publishing any book reviews today, since I have not even composed any yet.  By the way, my last book review of iDrakula got a standing ovation yesterday by the author herself and some of the literary world.  😉 I was truly on cloud nine after that.  🙂 I finished volume#1, The Redemption, in the Legacy of the King’s Pirates trilogy.  I am taking a short break from the trilogy before attending to volumes#2 and 3.  Back to work now…

Natalie Gorna

P.S. It’s snowing on my blog! 😉

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

