What am I up to now?

Well…my reading list is so extensive that even I don’t believe that I will be able to deal with it.  There are so many books that I want to read, that I must read.  Time is what is lacking.  Right now, I’m re-reading Robin McKinley’s Beauty, M.L. Tyndall’s The Redemption (if you like the Pirates of the Caribbean movie trilogy, you must read this trilogy, Legacy of the King’s Pirates), volume#4 in the Harry Potter series, and many other books.  Like…novels by Vivian Vande Velde, a new favorite author of mine, and iDrakula by Bekka Black, a cool way to combine cellphones, modern times, and the classic story of Dracula.  All in all, my reading list is pretty fantastic, especially with intriguing new reads I pick up along the way, whether by accident…or on purpose. 😉  Naturally, my writing is right beside this literary path of mine, with new reviews in store for the Examiner.  I plan to publish my book reviews on the Examiner tomorrow as well as new movie reviews…

Natalie Gorna

2 thoughts on “What am I up to now?

  1. htothedizzle November 23, 2010 / 17:59

    Hi! My name is Hallie and I have entered a Savvy Magazine photo shoot contest. I know you don’t know me but the winners are chosen by the public and if the public doesn’t know they need to vote…well, you guessed it, no one votes! Could you take a moment and look at my photos and decide if you would vote for me or not? Thanks! Here’s the link, could you pass it along?

    http://www.exploremodeling.com/Casting/SavvySpring2011/46935/Hallie_Miller.aspx

    Like

    • Natalie Gorna November 24, 2010 / 11:08

      Sure I will. 🙂 I just posted your link to Facebook. Thanks for liking my blog post, and I hope you will continued to read my blog. Good luck with the contest!

      Like

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

