November 20th

Just published my last book review (my 139th book review in total) for this week…Ella Enchanted is a great novel, and a favorite of mine. 😉  Well, I’m still busy with my writing and reading, and considering the library’s reduced hours next week in honor of one of my most hated holidays, I better get to work and write all my reviews ahead of time.  My quest in the world of literature, and now films as well, never seems to end.  I better not push myself too far with all the books I am attempting to read…

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

