November 9th

With 2 out of 3 book reviews completed for this week, I plan to review E.D. Baker’s A Prince Among Frogs as my final book review for this week.  My job as an Examiner never seems to end…I’m either reading new books, watching new (or familiar) films, listening to new tracks on Grooveshark, tutoring…then I’m surviving the dangerous environment that is Fresno.  I usually get a nasty taste in my mouth whenever I say that city’s name.  I really want to escape it.  Anyway, I’m procrastinating again with my movie reviews…I know which movie I want to review; I just can’t focus on the subject matter.  Don’t worry…I won’t be giving this film as low a rating as I gave Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time. 😉

Natalie Gorna

Here’s a favorite song: “Suspicious Minds” by Elvis Presley

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

