November 6th

I am finally going to start reading (or re-reading, as I have read this book before) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, volume#3 in the Harry Potter series.  I’m excited, because this volume is probably my favorite in the series so far!  As far as work is concerned…my tutoring job is progressing well.  My writing…well, this may sound so boring by now, but I published my 133rd book review on the Examiner in the last 30 minutes, finishing my allotted three reviews for this week (finally!).  Well, I have requested many new novels for my reading delight, and a few new movies.  How about posting a song that I like? 🙂

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

