It had to happen, didn’t it?

The eve of Halloween was truly frightening for me and my mom.  At 11:45 p.m., we were bothered again by another cop.  He intimidated us with the same verbal garbage and made the usual excuses for his illegal, discriminatory behavior.  I hate to listen to all these “police officers” with their stupid interrogations and ridiculous replies.  I wish I could travel through time and escape to somewhere else, anywhere else.  If it weren’t for literature and music, I don’t know what I would do with my poor, unhappy soul.

I’m progressing nicely with the Harry Potter series…I’m going to be reading volume#3 as soon as it’s on hold for me.  Meanwhile, my list for all those books I’ve read and need to review is growing longer and longer.  One thing is for sure: I’m reviewing the film Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time as a two-part review on the Examiner for this week’s movie reviews.  The first part should be published today.  As for my book reviews, I just can’t decide which book I should review.  I have to decide soon, though.  The week’s almost over. 

Grooveshark’s website updates have made it better than ever…I’m adding much new music to my library.  However, the disappearing tracks from my library are not something that I’m happy about.  Oh well…here’s a new song by one of my favorite artists that is not on Grooveshark…  😉

Natalie Gorna 

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

