Halloween is here

No matter how important today is to me, Halloween or not, I am still publishing the last part of my review of the 1976 film The Omen on the Examiner and the last part of my review of the Twice Upon a Time series by Wendy Mass.  I am not fond of the Halloween holiday, but today has other meaning for me. 😉  Anyway, until next time…enjoy my four-part movie review of one of the most frightening films of all time on the Examiner!

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

