October 30th

So…yesterday I said that I was going to publish my book review on the Examiner.  I didn’t.  I just didn’t have time, with my 950-word review of the 1976 film The Omen to type up.  Despite that, I will be publishing the third part of my movie review today on the Examiner as well as my last two book reviews for this week, which are of the Twice Upon a Time series by Wendy Mass.  Tomorrow is Halloween, and I will hint that it is a very special day for me in my life.  To all  my Facebook friends, I’m sure you can uncover the mystery… 😉

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

