October 23rd

I am so close to watching Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time that I can hardly wait.  Okay, that is not entirely true.  I have waited to see this film since it was released in theaters in May of this year, so my patience has grown.  My review of A Kiss in Time will be four parts long, considering that my complete book review has about 900 words total.  The Examiner has policies about article/review length.  Anyway, I will be publishing the third part of that review today on the Examiner, my 127th book review. 😉  I also will be finishing my review of the film Van Helsing by publishing the last part of that three-part review very soon.  On the literary front, I finished re-reading Ella Enchanted and I’m on my way to finishing the Twice Upon a Time series by Wendy Mass.  I also will be reading A Prince Among Frogs by E.D. Baker very soon!  So many books to read, so little time… 🙂

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

