October 7th

So…I have made some progress with The Grapes of Wrath, I will be re-reading the Twice Upon a Time series by Wendy Mass soon, and I am still re-reading Just Ella (it’s a favorite novel of mine).  Also, I just published the last part of my three-part review of Quo Vadis? (the 1951 film) on the Examiner.  And I will be publishing my 119th book review on the Examiner…let’s face it—I usually publish only book reviews on my Fresno Literature Examiner page.  😉  Well, prepare for a long blog entry not about my Examiner job coming soon…

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

