September 30th

So…I am going to be the Fresno Movie Examiner in addition to being the Fresno Literature.  I’ll be writing movie reviews as well as book reviews…isn’t that…great?  Meaning, more writing and work for me?  I love writing…I love reading books.  And I really enjoy watching movies and TV series…but I don’t like sleeping in the car, or living like this.  And on my “salary,” I’ll have to go on living like this.  😡  Anyway, I am reading Princess of the Midnight Ball and Princess of Glass by Jessica Day George, since I’m finished with Alex Flinn’s two fairy tale novels.  And, of course, there are still so many books (and movies) that I need to read and re-read…I can’t wait until I see Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time!  I listened to the score, and it was terrific!  So the film must be really something…I hope so.  I hate being disappointed.  By the way, my 116th article is being published on the Examiner today.  Well, back to reading, watching, writing…and listening to great music on Grooveshark meanwhile. 😉

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

