September 8th

I just published my 107th article on the Examiner, beginning my three-part review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë.  I finished Eclipse at the beginning of this week, and I am going to review it next week; I am going to take a break from the Twilight series by not reading Breaking Dawn right away.  I have other books I need to read as soon as possible, like The Incredible Journey, Pollyanna, Pollyanna Grows Up, The Egypt Game, The Headless Cupid…so many books.  Except for Pollyanna Grows Up, I’ve read all these books before.  And now I’ve discovered the wit of Alex Flinn…I read A Kiss in Time, loved it, and I’m planning to not only review it but also read Beastly, which is being made into a film (or so I’ve heard).  Well, time to go…

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

