Surprise!

I divided my long review of New Moon into two reviews…two parts, that is.  I’ll be publishing the second half of my review on the Examiner today…my 100th article!  🙂  Today is a momentous occasion!  The tutoring lessons I am giving are going well…I am continuing the writing assignment I have been given by my first client…the Examiner’s upgrade is developing nicely by all problems, technical errors, and formatting mistakes being slowly fixed.  I end today’s blog entry with a half-smile.

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

