August 13th, and it’s a Friday

Well, I am publishing my 96th article on the Examiner today, but the Examiner has upgraded their entire website, which is good, right?  Wrong.  Some of the photos on my articles are messed up, and I am not so fond of the new design.  My old links to my Examiner page and RSS feed re-direct to the new ones, which is one positive outcome.  Oh, well…do you think it’s a coincidence that they did the upgrade before today, Friday the 13th?  I’m not superstitious, but still…I guess today is full of bad luck for me.

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

