August 6th

Well, I am finally publishing my 93rd article on the Examiner today after a strenuous writer’s block.  And I still have to write one more article for this week after today’s publication.  I am adding more books to my reading list, meaning I am going to read other books in addition to New Moon.  Let’s hope that the other novels will go faster than that 560-page vampire novel.  You may ask why I am forcing myself through the Twilight series at all if I don’t like it so much…but I am motivated to read this series.  It’s just hard for me to focus.  These bestsellers are complex.

Natalie Gorna

P.S. I am going to write an “exciting” blog entry sooner or later…let’s hope it will be sooner.  😉

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

