Baby possums!

A very good pictorial example of a baby possum ~ photo by John Meyer

 

Yesterday evening, my mom and were surprised to see three baby possums!  Remember my blog post, I saw…, where I mentioned seeing an adult possum for the first time?  Well, that possum is these baby possums’ mother!  Yes, it is confidently established that the adult possum is a female, and she is the mother of these three cute baby possums…simple, effective deduction and common sense helped us to come to that conclusion.  

Well, aside from my enthusiasm, I finally came up with my review of A Room with a View by E.M. Forster…it will be published soon on the Examiner today as my 90th article.  Therefore, the photo.  🙂  

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

