I am tired

This is going to sound monotonous, but I’m exhausted, and as I am finally publishing my first article for this week on the Examiner today, I think I’m entitled to some space.  🙂  Meaning that I will state that this is in fact my 89th review, which in turn means that the big 90th review will be celebrated this week.  Maybe I will post a special video from YouTube or a song from Grooveshark in honor of the occasion.  Well, until then…I promise that I’m thinking of a topic that will make my blog entry more than 300 words. 😛

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

