June 10th

What a horrible day!  And I have to publish my 2nd article for this week today…I think that the human race is stupid and nasty and ridiculous, not to mention empty-headed.  Sorry, my readers…but even though my 69th article is due for the Examiner, I wonder if…maybe I should quit on writing after all.  Negative event after event occurs in my life, and I…want to give up on everything.  If, of course, I haven’t already.  Well, until next time…

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

