May 30th

I finished Les Misérables yesterday, and I would like to add that I also count I Dreamed a Dream and Red and Black as two more favorite songs from that musical.  I am proceeding with my series of articles about E.D. Baker’s series; I have only two parts left to write!  After that, I will most certainly write a review on The Lost World by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, which was written in honor of Jules Verne, a colleague and fellow writer Doyle admired (or so I’ve read).  And I am attempting to read the Twilight saga by Stephenie Meyer…have I mentioned that?  Well, I will absent from this blog until Tuesday… 😉

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

