The last day of April

I already published my 52nd article on the Examiner today, and completed the second part of my seven-part series on The Chronicles of NarniaThe Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe is one of the more difficult volumes in the series to write about…it is filled with allegories about the New Testament, and philosophy abounds. 🙂 Well, let’s see about my updates…I updated my Grooveshark music library, my YouTube channel, my Facebook page is flourishing, and my blog stats are getting close to 1500 views! 

Natalie Gorna

One thought on “The last day of April

  1. Travis Lambert May 3, 2010 / 10:59

    “Allegories” might not be the right word. Lewis was pretty adamant in his letters about his Chronicles not being allegories.

    Like

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

