Earth Day

Well, what can I say about Earth Day?  No, I won’t rant about how humans have polluted and vandalized the earth to the point of utter destruction.  Or how everything on this planet seems headed to one destination: a chaotic end.  Oh, well…I publish today my 49th article on the Examiner and my last article for this week!  I am so close to my momentous 50th article…don’t forget, I will post a special photo when this day comes next week!

Natalie Gorna

An unending rotation...the Earth is glorious ~ Wikimedia Commons

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

