Have you noticed my blog stats?

My “Blog Stats” will soon reach the mark of 1000 views.  It is very exciting to have reached this goal at last.  I will post a special photo on that day to commemorate the occasion.  Anyway, my 43rd article will be published today on the Examiner, the penultimate part of my series about Lloyd Alexander’s The Chronicles of Prydain.  The photo that will be published together with my 43rd article is very special to me…I will share it here.  It is very unique that a queen (or a princess) is knighting a squire, and the composition itself is very romantic, very lush.  

Natalie Gorna  

"The Accolade" by Edmund Blair Leighton ~ Wikimedia Commons

4 thoughts on “Have you noticed my blog stats?

  1. missy April 9, 2010 / 13:39

    charming blog =)

    Like

  2. missy April 9, 2010 / 13:38

    beautiful blog =)

    Like

  3. Jake April 9, 2010 / 13:36

    Congratulations! 🙂

    Like

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

