Dare to live

I remember a poem that I had to write an essay on for my 9th grade final.  It was Do Not Go Gentle into That Good Night by Dylan Thomas.  A song that could relate to this poem is Dare To Live (Vivere), a duet with Andrea Bocelli and Laura Pausini.  It is just a thought…a thought about not dying before you have truly lived, like Tuck said in the novel Tuck Everlasting.

Well, I finally published my article/review on The Da Vinci Code on the Examiner.  It is a relief, to say aloud (or should I say, write directly) how I feel about the book, and what I think about it. 😉

Natalie Gorna

2 thoughts on “Dare to live

  1. shylockbooks March 30, 2010 / 00:16

    Tuck Everlasting has been my favorite book for a long time! Great post!

    Like

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

