The secret of my blog

The web address of this blog is “equus4ever.wordpress.com”.  The reason that I chose “equus4ever” is because equus is the Latin word for “horse.”  And I have loved horses since I was a little girl.  I even dreamed about being one.  It was a mysterious, instinctive love, which was, in itself, unexplainable…but then, most love in this life is unexplainable.  Horses are such powerful and majestic creatures; I admire them for their graceful poise and calm bearing.  Horses are simply…beautiful. 🙂

Natalie Gorna

P.S. My 16th article on the Examiner is being published today!

2 thoughts on “The secret of my blog

  1. Richard Nyombi February 6, 2010 / 11:14

    Natalie,
    This is search an amzing stuff u are doing here.
    Mostly,i like horses the same way u do but for m, i simply wish they could talk
    or listen to every thing that we talk.
    God bless u!

    Like

    • Natalie Gorna February 6, 2010 / 11:53

      Thanks for the compliment! I am glad that you enjoyed my blog, and I hope that you will continue to read it…

      Like

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

