Not much to report…

I am still reading The Da Vinci Code; it is made of many, many short chapters—more than 100 chapters total!  I am not divulging my thoughts on the novel until I finish it.

My 15th article has been published today on the Examiner :)…my Grooveshark/music account has been updated…and I am still deciding which movie to review on my HubPage website.  The weather is not inspirational; it is cloudy and humid, intertwined with periods of sunshine.  Well, I am sorry that I don’t have any time today to write a long entry here; I promise that when the opportunity presents itself, I will write a longer, deeper article. 😉

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

