A few remarks…

I edited my 12th (latest) article’s title and a few grammatical errors were corrected in the body of the article on the Examiner.  I have to already think about the topic of my next article and a movie review for my HubPage website.  If I keep going on like this, I should become a professional writer in no time! 😛  Yes, I know that to become a “professional writer” I would have to go through post-secondary education.  Well, maybe someday…

Right now I am listening to some of my favorite songs on my Grooveshark account.  They recently updated their system.  Gotta Be Somebody by Nickelback and Ki$$ N Tell by the popular Ke$ha are two tracks that I frequently listen to.  And, no, I am not trying to be like everybody else because I listened to some of Ke$ha’s tracks.  I just genuinely like this particular song.  That is why I added it to my library.  Like all the other songs that are there.  I like all my tracks very, very much. 🙂

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

