My opinion…

…about doctors have changed.  Now , it is not only that I do not trust them; I hate them!  I took the antibiotic for my sinusitis, and, surprise!, I did not get better.  So I had to go see another doctor yesterday, and she was even worse than the guy that I saw before.  What a witch!  😡 Anyway, I am now on a new antibiotic, which hopefully will cure me…if it doesn’t work this time, I am going to be MAD. 

Well, my Examiner page has 2 articles total now, but I’m supposed to be writing at least 3 per week.  I’m so tired and at a writer’s block now, so I don’t know how I am going to pull it off this week…

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

