My latest article…

…has been published on http://www.examiner.com/x-34475-Fresno-Literature-Examiner!  I hope my readers enjoy the thoughts, comments, and notes on life that I share here and the literature that I share/will share on my new writing site.

I am tired after finishing my article, so I will say good evening and finish this post…

Until tomorrow! 🙂

Natalie Gorna

P.S. I don’t know if you have noticed, but there is no more “snow” falling on this page.  Sorry, but WordPress decided to keep the snow only until Jan. 4.  Hope you enjoy my theme, though!

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

