Back to writing…

I am so glad that Christmas is finally over.  All that Christmas music and fake Christmas greetings were getting on my nerves.  Today is the 26th, which means that most Americans will be rushing into stores, trying to buy 50% off Christmas decorations for the next year (today is like a second Black Friday).  

I guess I just do not like holidays to begin with, and can only see them as the world’s excuses to have days off from work.  This is the cynical part of me, thinking… 😛

Of course, I assume that my readers enjoyed Christmas and its pleasures.  I, however, did not.  And about that, I will say no more.

What’s new with me and my world?  My mom is a writer on examiner.com, and since the Examiner is not widely read yet, I need you, my readers, to help me make it so.  The direct link to her page is: http://www.examiner.com/x-28332-Fresno-Fine-Arts-Examiner (the link is also under My Websites).

Well, until tomorrow….

Natalie Gorna

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

