Where am I?

I’m sure there are those wondering where exactly I am located in the U.S.  Well, I “live” in a hole called Fresno in California, the so-called “Golden State.”  In the words of Lemony Snicket, one of my favorite, favorite authors of all time: if there would be anything written about Fresno in a tour book, it would simply state, “Once you get here, LEAVE.”  There is absolutely nothing here but more stores than in all the major cities of California.  For the true shopaholic, this would be heaven, unless one is up to his/her neck in debt already.  Just a casual remark from a well-wisher…please avoid this city.

Natalie Gorna

2 thoughts on “Where am I?

  1. Slava February 18, 2010 / 03:20

    “Once you get here, LEAVE.”

    :’-D

    Like

    • Natalie Gorna February 18, 2010 / 15:24

      Thank you for visiting my blog and commenting. I hope that you will continue to read my blog in the future…

      Like

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

