This is me…a beginning of myself

Mu­sic is the language of your heart.“­  That is my saying, completely and 100% original, but I don’t think that it is corny.  I submitted that for my Musicianship class in the 9th grade…I got a A and my “saying” was posted on a wall in the classroom.  I can’t find words to describe how music can move me in so many different ways.  I can safely say that I am more of a musician than an artist, because I love music more.  But of course I love writing too :)…the humanities and the arts complete me.  So does mathematics,­ however strange of a combination that may be.  All these things fill up my soul, soothe it when it is in pain, and release my energies & thoughts.

Natalie Gorna

One thought on “This is me…a beginning of myself

The Commentary Box - Let's have it.

